Rain 8° C Rain

Strathcona Regional District Board Meetings

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Strathcona Regional District Board meeting held at #301-990 Cedar Street, Campbell River, BC commencing at 12:30 p.m.

Meetings are open to the public.

 

Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Thursday, January 28, 2016
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Thursday, April 28, 2016
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Thursday, November 24, 2016

301-990 Cedar Street, Campbell River, BC  V9W 7Z8  phone: 250-830-6700 or 1-877-830-2990  fax: 250-830-6710

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.