Mostly Cloudy 18° C Mostly Cloudy

Strathcona Gardens Commission Meeting

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Strathcona Gardens Commission meeting held at 301-990 Cedar Street, Campbell River, BC commencing at 3:00 p.m.

The meeting is open to the public.

Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018

301-990 Cedar Street, Campbell River, BC  V9W 7Z8  phone: 250-830-6700 or 1-877-830-2990  fax: 250-830-6710

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.