Mostly Cloudy 9° C Mostly Cloudy

Strathcona Gardens Commission Meeting

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Strathcona Gardens Commission meets at 3:30 p.m. at 301 - 990 Cedar Street, Campbell River.  Meetings are open to the public.
Wednesday, January 12, 2011
Wednesday, February 9, 2011
Wednesday, April 13, 2011
Wednesday, June 8, 2011
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Wednesday, September 7, 2011
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Wednesday, November 9, 2011
Wednesday, December 7, 2011
Wednesday, January 11, 2012
Wednesday, February 15, 2012
Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Wednesday, May 9, 2012
Wednesday, June 13, 2012
Wednesday, August 8, 2012
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Wednesday, November 7, 2012
Wednesday, December 5, 2012
Wednesday, January 9, 2013
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Wednesday, May 8, 2013
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Wednesday, August 7, 2013
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Wednesday, November 13, 2013

301-990 Cedar Street, Campbell River, BC  V9W 7Z8  phone: 250-830-6700 or 1-877-830-2990  fax: 250-830-6710

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.