Foggy 8° C Foggy

Regional Board Meeting

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Regional Board meets at 12:30 p.m.  at 301 - 990 Cedar Street, Campbell River.  Meetings are open to the public.
Thursday, May 24, 2012
Thursday, June 28, 2012
Thursday, July 26, 2012
Thursday, August 23, 2012
Thursday, October 25, 2012
Thursday, November 22, 2012
Wednesday, January 9, 2013
Thursday, January 24, 2013
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Thursday, February 28, 2013
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Thursday, March 28, 2013
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Thursday, April 25, 2013
Wednesday, May 8, 2013
Thursday, May 23, 2013
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Thursday, June 27, 2013
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Thursday, July 25, 2013
Wednesday, August 7, 2013
Thursday, August 22, 2013
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Thursday, September 26, 2013
Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Thursday, October 24, 2013
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Thursday, November 28, 2013

301-990 Cedar Street, Campbell River, BC  V9W 7Z8  phone: 250-830-6700 or 1-877-830-2990  fax: 250-830-6710

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.