Partly Cloudy 27° C Partly Cloudy

Municipal Services Committee Meeting

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Municipal Services Committee meeting at 10:30 a.m. at 301 - 990 Cedar Street, Campbell River. Meetings are open to the public.

Thursday, February 27, 2014
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Thursday, November 26, 2015

301-990 Cedar Street, Campbell River, BC  V9W 7Z8  phone: 250-830-6700 or 1-877-830-2990  fax: 250-830-6710

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.