Mostly Cloudy 14° C Mostly Cloudy

Electoral Area Services Committee Meeting

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Electoral Area Services Committee Meeting held at 301-990 Cedar Street, Campbell River, BC  commencing at 9:45 a.m.

All meetings are open to the public

Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017

301-990 Cedar Street, Campbell River, BC  V9W 7Z8  phone: 250-830-6700 or 1-877-830-2990  fax: 250-830-6710

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.