Mostly Cloudy 20° C Mostly Cloudy

Administration & General Information

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Strathcona Gardens Administration & General Information

Facility Location & Contact Information
Strathcona Gardens Recreation Complex
225 South Dogwood St.
Campbell River, BC  V9W 8C8

Phone:  (250) 287-9234

Fax:      (250) 287-3252

E-mail:  administration@strathconard.ca 


Follow us on Facebook!

www.facebook.com/strathconard

Hours of Operation

Tuesday & Thursday:     10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Sunday:           2:00 - 6:00 p.m.
 
 

 

 

   

Strathcona Gardens Recreation Complex
​Facility Staff/Program Area Contact Information

 General Number 250-287-9234

To Register for Programs: Extension 0     

For Schedule Information: Extension 1

For Facility Bookings, Rentals & Birthday Parties: Extension 223

Facility Manager
Koreen Gurak

ext. 241 kgurak@strathconard.ca 

Manager of Operations

Gavin Hamblin
 ext. 237 ghamblin@strathconard.ca

Deputy Facility Manager

Dustin Ray-Wilks
ext. 248 dray-wilks@strathconard.ca

Maintenance Supervisor

Neil Matheson

ext. 244 nmatheson@strathconard.ca

Arena & Sports Coordinator

Craig Robertson
ext. 231  crobertson@strathconard.ca

Administration Supervisor  

Lori Olsson
ext. 232 lolsson@strathconard.ca

Rehabilitation & Fitness Coordinator

Debra Wilson

ext. 236  dwilson@strathconard.ca

Rehabilitation Specialists
Deanna Movold & Antoinette Busch
Deanna: ext. 228  dmovold@strathconard.ca 
Antoinette: ext. 247  abusch@strathconard.ca

Aquatic Coordinators

Shawna Olsen & Ruth Depew

Shawna (Events): ext. 261 solsen@strathconard.ca   

Ruth (Programs): ext. 260 rdepew@strathconard.ca 

2017 Strathcona Gardens Commission:

Michele Babchuk - Chair, Brenda Leigh - Vice-Chair,
Andy Adams, 
 Cal Grunerud and Marlene Wright

For information about programs and events, fees & schedules:

LIFE Application Form

Bulk Buy Application

Benefits of Recreation

Photography Release Form

Program Evaluation Form 

• Strathcona Gardens Fees and Memberships (see Bylaw 238)

Bylaw No. 238 - Strathcona Gardens Recreation Complex Fees and Charges Bylaw, March 23, 2017

back to the top

301-990 Cedar Street, Campbell River, BC  V9W 7Z8  phone: 250-830-6700 or 1-877-830-2990  fax: 250-830-6710

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.